Staff

Principal: Mr Denis Aberhart ~ denis.aberhart@olv.school.nz
Room 8 / Deputy Principal: Ms Harwood ~ christie.harwood@olv.school.nz
Room 10 / Assistant Principal: Mrs Stack ~ susanne.stack@olv.school.nz
Room 9: Miss O'Sullivan ~ caitlin.osullivan@olv.school.nz
Room 1: Mrs Lesley Dell  ~ lesley.dell@olv.school.nz
Room 4: Miss Morris ~ libby.morris@olv.school.nz
Room 12: Miss Noble ~ trish.noble@olv.school.nz
Room 6: Miss Kendall Ball ~ kendall.ball@olv.school.nz
Room 7: Mr Tim Kearns  ~ timkearns@olv.school.nz

Room 11:
Mrs Cath Shaw ~ cath.shaw@olv.school.nz
Teacher / Classroom Release: Miss Pomeroy, Ms Waaka and Mrs Pettit
Reading Recovery: Helen Pullar

Teachers Aides:
Nicola Byrnes
Rachel McCardle
Nicki Willetts
Sam Peneamene-Elliott

Caretaker/Cleaner: Dave Troon

School Office: admin@olv.school.nz
Sandra Riley:  sandra.riley@olv.school.nz
Mary Skilton: mary.skilton@olv.school.nz