Staff

Principal: Ms Collette Sandilands  ~ principal@olv.school.nz
Senior 2 / Deputy Principal: Ms Harwoodchristie.harwood@olv.school.nz
Junior 1 / Assistant Principal: Mrs Stacksusanne.stack@olv.school.nz
Room 4: Mrs Cath Shaw ~ cath.shaw@olv.school.nz

Room 5: Ms Michelle Smith 
 ~ michelle.smith@olv.school.nz

Room 9: Mrs Jodie Glass jodie.glass@olv.school.nz
Room 10: Miss Trish Nobletrish.noble@olv.school.nz

Room 6: Mrs Chahne Ioane ~ chahne.karauriahenry@olv.school.nz
Room 7: Miss Kendall Ball ~ kendall.ball@olv.school.nz
Room 8: Miss Libby Morris ~ libby.morris@olv.school.nz

S
enior 1: Mr Tim Kearns  ~ timkearns@olv.school.nz

Senior 2: Ms Christie Harwood/Mrs Amy Sales 
 ~ christie.harwood@olv.school.nz, amy.sales@olv.school.nz

Release teachers: Mrs Emma Brown 
Mrs Krysia Waaka 
Reading Recovery: Belinda Ngaata
Teachers Aides:
Nicola Byrnes
Rachel McCardle
Nicki Willetts
Sam Peneamene-Elliott

Caretaker/Cleaner: Dave Troon

School Office: admin@olv.school.nz
Sandra Riley:  sandra.riley@olv.school.nz
Mary Skilton: mary.skilton@olv.school.nz