Staff

Position

Name

 

Principal

Ms Collette Sandilands

principal@olv.school.nz

Senior 2 / Deputy Principal

Ms Harwood

christie.harwood@olv.school.nz

Junior 1 / Assistant Principal

Mrs Stack

susanne.stack@olv.school.nz

Room 4

Mrs Cath Shaw

cath.shaw@olv.school.nz

Room 5

Ms Michelle Smith

michelle.smith@olv.school.nz

Room 9

Mrs Jodie Glass

jodie.glass@olv.school.nz

Room 10

Miss Trish Noble

trish.noble@olv.school.nz

Room 6

Mrs Chahne Ioane

chahne.karauriahenry@olv.school.nz

Room 7

Miss Kendall Ball

kendall.ball@olv.school.nz

Room 8

Miss Kristin Falconer

kristin.falconer@olv.school.nz

Senior 1

Mr Tim Kearns

timkearns@olv.school.nz

Senior 2

Ms Christie Harwood / Mrs Amy Sales

christie.harwood@olv.school.nzamy.sales@olv.school.nz

Release Teachers

Mrs Emma Brown/Mrs Krysia Waaka/Mrs Sarah Briscoe

 

Reading Recovery

Belinda Ngaata

 

Teachers Aides

Nicola Byrnes / Rachel McCardle / Nicki Willetts / Sam Peneamene-Elliott

 

Caretaker/Cleaner

Dave Troon

 

School Office

 

admin@olv.school.nz

 

Sandra Riley

sandra.riley@olv.school.nz

 

Mary Skilton

mary.skilton@olv.school.nz